Play Steptoe and Son GamesContact Us about anything do to with Steptoe and Son

Hey everyone

Your chance to update other users on forthcoming events. Is a new DVD about to be released ? Any special documentaries planned ? Anything you feel would appeal to Steptoe fans

Moderators: Archie, Dirty Old Yank, PhilGlass

Hey everyone

Postby Albie » Wed Jun 27, 2007 7:59 pm

Hi all, just joined so thought i would say hello! :D

Im 18 years old but have been watching steptoe and son for about 3years now.. in my opinion its got to be one of the best programmes ive ever seen.

Hope to get to know you all abit better over the coming months etc.

Take it easy

Albie x x :D
User avatar
Albie
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: Norwich, Norfolk

Postby bob » Thu Jun 28, 2007 4:00 am

Albie

Welcome to the forum.

It will be nice to get a new perspective on Steptoe.

I have been watching the show for over 40 years, so I may have become a bit set in my views.

Bob
User avatar
bob
Site Admin
 
Posts: 991
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 12:04 pm
Location: Bradwell on Sea, Essex

Postby Rian » Thu Jun 28, 2007 7:52 am

Welcome to the forum Albie :D x
User avatar
Rian
 
Posts: 327
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2007 11:28 pm

Postby Archie » Fri Jun 29, 2007 1:26 pm

Welcome to the forum Albie 8)
User avatar
Archie
 
Posts: 970
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2006 4:40 pm
Location: Largs Ayrshire Coast

hey everyone

Postby harold » Mon Jul 02, 2007 9:31 pm

welcome to the forum albie keep posting
User avatar
harold
 
Posts: 334
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 7:27 pm
Location: virginia beach

Postby Graham_S nli » Mon Jul 02, 2007 10:09 pm

A warm welcome albie...

nice to have you aboard...
Graham
User avatar
Graham_S nli
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2006 12:06 pm
Location: Northolt, Middlesex


Return to Share your news

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

 

 

Testing